电影节海报大赛

召集所有艺术家!

            邀请所有峡谷学区学生设计和创作 2023 峡谷区电影节海报!获奖海报将用于宣传第 12 届峡谷区电影节。获奖者的作品可能会在峡谷学区的学校和办公室、社区、学区网站以及海报、衬衫和其他媒体上展示。

参赛作品截止日期为 2022 年 4 月 12 日 获奖海报设计将于 2022 年 4 月 28 日下午 6 点在阿尔塔高中的今年电影节颁奖晚会上公布。

海报大赛信息

学生:

对于对艺术和平面设计感兴趣的学生来说,这是一个展示他们能做什么的绝好机会!获奖者的作品将展示在峡谷学区的每栋建筑以及多个社交媒体上。对于学生来说,这可能是一个获得设计经验和建立简历的机会。

老师:

请帮助我们宣传这个机会,并鼓励您的学生参与。为这个类别创建一个条目将特别有利于对艺术和平面设计感兴趣的学生。由于电影节没有指定主题,您可以让学生制作海报作为课堂课程的一部分,将比赛与您正在教授的有关各种艺术形式和媒介的任何课程联系起来。

海报比赛规则

提交:
比赛对峡谷学区的所有学生开放。

海报必须符合以下准则:

  • 海报只能包含原创作品,不得违反任何版权法。
  • 海报尺寸必须为 11×17 英寸(计算机生成或手工制作)。
  • 海报必须使用 PDF、JPEG 或 PNG 文件提交 电影节报名表.
  • 手工制作的海报必须扫描并以电子方式提交。

海报必须包含以下信息:

  • 第 13 届峡谷区电影节
  • 2023 年 4 月 27 日
  • 参赛作品截止日期为 2023 年 4 月 18 日
  • 欲了解更多信息,请访问 filmfestival.canyonsdistrict.org
  • 海报由(你的名字),(你的学校)设计

您的海报还应包含链接到上述电影节网站的二维码。您可以使用生成自己的二维码 二维码生成器 或您选择的任何其他 Qr 创建者。

请查阅评分标准以获取更多信息。 它可以在认为链接中访问

评分细则

为确保您的海报符合要求,请查阅标题。单击右侧的按钮访问它(您必须登录到您的 CSDDOCS 才能访问)

版权

预计所有节日参赛作品都将遵守现行版权法。如果您有版权和许可问题,请联系您学校的教学教练或发送电子邮件至 Justin Andersen (justin.andersen@canyonsdistrict.org)。您也可以访问我们的 版权页 想要查询更多的信息。 违反版权、不包含适当的署名或没有为参与电影的每个人提供适当的媒体和信息发布的电影节参赛作品将不被考虑获得峡谷区电影节奖项。

权限

通过提交您的海报条目,您授予峡谷学区完全许可,可以将您的作品用于所有电影节宣传目的。

主题

电影节没有任何主题,因此海报设计的外观没有限制。

海报示例

问题?

有关海报比赛的问题应直接联系贾斯汀·安徒生 (justin.andersen@canyonsdistrict.org)

露西·张伯伦

Alta View基本

如果制作一部关于超级教师的电影,露西·张伯伦将是主角的主要候选人。对于她在 Alta View 小学的幼儿园学生来说幸运的是,她已经在为他们提供支持的角色中茁壮成长。父母感谢她是“超级老师”。她也被描述为“了不起的同事”。无论学生是在课堂上还是在生病时在家中需要帮助,露西都在帮助他们学习、克服恐惧、感到重要和被关心。据家长们说,露西是许多孩子从讨厌学校变成喜欢学校的原因。她散发出耐心、甜蜜、正能量和对有特殊需要的学生的爱的方式受到赞赏和钦佩。一位家长指出:“我的两个孩子都希望她能永远成为他们的老师。”另一位补充说:“她对待每个学生都像对待他们的学习一样,他们的感受是她的首要任务。”超级老师,真的!

专科学校

高中

小学

初中

美国残疾人法案 (ADA) 声明

Canyons 学区致力于使本网站符合 ADA。目前,我们认识到并非本网站的所有区域都符合 ADA 标准。我们目前正在重新设计和创建新的网站内容,以符合 W3C 二级指南。如果您在使用本网站时遇到问题,请在此处与我们联系 communications@canyonsdistrict.org

Film Festival Poster Contest

Calling All Artists!

            All Canyons School District students are invited to design and create the 2023 Canyons District Film Festival poster! The winning poster will be used to publicize the 12th Annual Canyons District Film Festival. Winners may have their work displayed at Canyons School District schools and offices, in the community, on District websites, and on posters, shirts, and other media.

Entries are due April 12, 2022 The winning poster design will be announced at this year’s Film Festival awards night on April 28, 2022, at 6:00 pm, Alta High School.

Poster Contest Information

Students:

This is a wonderful opportunity for students with interest in art and graphic design to show what they can do! Winners' work will be displayed in every building in the Canyons School District as well as multiple social media outlets. For students this can be an opportunity to gain design experience and build their resumes.

Teachers:

Please help us spread the word about this opportunity, and encourage your students to participate. Creating an entry for this category would particularly benefit students who are interested in art and graphic design. Since there is no theme assigned to the Film Festival, you can have your students create posters as part of your classroom curriculum, tying the contest into any lessons you are teaching about various art forms and mediums.

Poster Contest Rules

Submissions:
The contest is open to any students in the Canyons School District.

Posters must meet the following guidelines:

  • Posters may only contain original work and may not violate any copyright laws.
  • Posters must be 11×17 inches in size (computer-generated or hand-created).
  • Posters must be submitted as a PDF, JPEG, or PNG file using the Film Festival entry form.
  • Hand-made posters must be scanned and submitted electronically.

Posters must include the following information:

  • 13th Annual Canyons District Film Festival
  • April 27, 2023
  • Entries due April 18, 2023
  • For more information visit filmfestival.canyonsdistrict.org
  • Poster designed by (your name), (your school)

Your poster should also contain a QR code that links to the Film Festival website listed above. You may generate your own QR code using QR Code Generator or any other Qr creator of your choice.

Please consult the grading rubric for more information. It can be accessed at think link

Rubric

To be sure that your poster meets the requirements, please consult the rubric. Click on the button to the right to access it (You must be logged into your CSDDOCS to access)

Copyright

It is expected that all festival entries will follow current copyright law. If you have copyright and permissions questions, please contact your school’s Instructional Coach or email Justin Andersen (justin.andersen@canyonsdistrict.org ). You may also visit our copyright page for more information. Film festival entries that break copyright, do not contain proper credits, or do not have proper media and information releases for each person involved in the film will not be considered for Canyons District Film Festival awards.

Permissions

By submitting your poster entry, you give Canyons School District full permission to use your work for all Film Festival promotional purposes.

Theme

No theme will be tied to the Film Festival, so there is no limit to what the poster design can look like.

Poster Examples

Questions?

Questions regarding the Poster Contest should be directed to Justin Andersen (justin.andersen@canyonsdistrict.org )

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org