Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

The Facilities Services Department mission is to provide state of the art facilities for our students, community, and staff; rendering professional customer service with integrity.  All aspects of physical facility construction and regular maintenance are overseen by facilities services staff.

Facilities Services oversees the following areas:

  • Facilities Scheduling
  • Cleaning and Custodial Service
  • Lawn and Grounds Care
  • New Construction
  • Renovation and Remodeling
  • Portable Classrooms
  • Climate Control and HVAC
  • Lighting, Plumbing, Electrical
  • Carpentry
  • Preventive Maintenance
  • Fire Alarm Systems
  • Security Alarm Systems
  • ADA Compliance Upgrades
Midvalley Elementary - New Building
Brighton High
Brighton High - Field View
Brighton High - Site View
Hillcrest High - Entry
Hillcrest High Gymnasium
Hillcrest High Gymnasium - West
Peruvian Park Elementary - New Building
Previous
Next
Name Position Phone E-mail
Rick Conger Director of Facilities 801-826-5100 rick.conger
Natalie Salisbury Administrative Assistant 801-826-5101 natalie.salisbury
Scott Taggart Assistant Director 801-826-5183 scott.taggart
Mishele Mitchell Facilities Scheduling 801-826-5039 mishele.mitchell
Ryan Jakeman Facilities Coordinator 801-826-5135 ryan.jakeman
Carl Patterson Facilities Coordinator – South 801-826-5133 carl.patterson
Jake Thomas Facilities Coordinator – North 801-826-5157 jake.thomas
Steve McCleary Assistant Facilities Coordinator 801-826-5015 steve.mccleary
Bob Ellis Maintenance Coordinator 801-826-5047 bob.ellis
Jeannie Del Rio Administrative Assistant 801-826-5075 jeannie.delrio
Christopher Eppler Energy Specialist 801-826-5048 christopher.eppler
Brandon Wolf Energy Assistant brandon.wolf
Monique Lewis AM Administrative Assistant 801-826-5114 monique.lewis
Becky Mason PM Administrative Assistant 801-826-5114 becky.mason
Kevin Kelson Custodial/Grounds Coordinator 801-826-5175 kevin.kelson
Lola Lepsic  Administrative Assistant 801-826-5185 lola.lepsic