退休

我们可以回答您的退休问题,并帮助您了解作为Canyons学区员工可获得的福利。我们还举办年度退休研讨会。从今天开始计划退休!

名称位置电话
珍妮特·埃肯斯坦(Janet Ekenstam)退休专员801 826-5368

由URS管理的退休

峡谷学区与犹他州退休系统(URS)合作,为我们的退休人员提供退休生活。直接致电801-366-7770或访问他们的网站 urs.org.

JSD(GASB)提供的特殊退休

如果您在2006年之前曾在约旦学区工作,则可能有资格获得额外的退休收入。有关详细信息,请联系退休专家。

惩教署病假津贴

从您自2009年7月1日起累计的日子开始,Canyons学区为未使用的患病天提供退休金,减去该期间使用的任何天数,包括对患病银行的捐款。剩余天数的25%付款为$100。看区 政策。

美国残疾人法案 (ADA) 声明

Canyons 学区致力于使本网站符合 ADA。目前,我们认识到并非本网站的所有区域都符合 ADA 标准。我们目前正在重新设计和创建新的网站内容,以符合 W3C 二级指南。如果您在使用本网站时遇到问题,请在此处与我们联系 communications@canyonsdistrict.org

Retirement

We can answer your retirement questions and help you understand the benefits that are available to you as an employee of the Canyons School District.  We also host annual retirement seminars.  Start planning today for your retirement!

NamePositionPhone
Janet EkenstamRetirement Specialist801 826-5368

Retirement Managed by URS

Canyons School District partners with Utah Retirement Systems (URS) to provide a retirement for our retirees.  Call them directly at 801-366-7770 or go to their website urs.org.

Special Retirement offered from JSD (GASB)

If you worked for Jordan School District prior to 2006 you may be eligible for additional retirement income.  Contact the Retirement Specialist for details.

CSD Sick Leave Benefit

Canyons School District offers a retirement payment for unused sick days starting with the days you accrued since July 1, 2009 less any days used during that time including donations to the sick bank.  Payment is $100 for 25% of the remaining days. See the District Policy.

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org