资源

支持

卷入

工具类

资源资源

关于

领导

卷入

401(K)

学区提供401(K)和457计划来帮助您为退休储蓄。两者都通过URS进行管理。 

2023 Limits for each plan:

$22,500*

*Additional $7,500 catch up for over 50 yrs.

ñOTE:  The IRS allows you to contribute to both a 401k and a 457 for a combined total of $45,000.

* 401(k)限制与403(b)限制相结合。

可以像每个工资单一样频繁地更改401(K)。填写变更表,并将其返回到第7个工资单(第一个工资单)和第22个要更改的工资单(第二个工资单)之前。 

有关与您的投资选择有关的选择的信息,请查阅《投资选择手册》。

露西·张伯伦

Alta View基本

如果制作一部关于超级教师的电影,露西·张伯伦将是主角的主要候选人。对于她在 Alta View 小学的幼儿园学生来说幸运的是,她已经在为他们提供支持的角色中茁壮成长。父母感谢她是“超级老师”。她也被描述为“了不起的同事”。无论学生是在课堂上还是在生病时在家中需要帮助,露西都在帮助他们学习、克服恐惧、感到重要和被关心。据家长们说,露西是许多孩子从讨厌学校变成喜欢学校的原因。她散发出耐心、甜蜜、正能量和对有特殊需要的学生的爱的方式受到赞赏和钦佩。一位家长指出:“我的两个孩子都希望她能永远成为他们的老师。”另一位补充说:“她对待每个学生都像对待他们的学习一样,他们的感受是她的首要任务。”超级老师,真的!

专科学校

高中

小学

初中

美国残疾人法案 (ADA) 声明

Canyons 学区致力于使本网站符合 ADA。目前,我们认识到并非本网站的所有区域都符合 ADA 标准。我们目前正在重新设计和创建新的网站内容,以符合 W3C 二级指南。如果您在使用本网站时遇到问题,请在此处与我们联系 communications@canyonsdistrict.org

401(K)

The District offers 401(K) and 457 plans to help you save for retirement.  Both are managed through URS. 

2020 Limits for each plan:

$19,500*

Additional $6,500 catch up for over 50 yrs.

NOTE:  The IRS allows you to contribute to both a 401k and a 457 for a combined total of $39,000.

*The 401(k) Limit is combined with the 403(b) limit.

Changes to your 401(K) can be made as often as every payroll.  Complete the change form and return it to payroll by the 7th for the first payroll and before the 22nd to be changed for the 2nd payroll. 

For information about your options regarding your choices for your investments review the Investment Options Pamphlet.

Lucie Chamberlain

Alta View Elementary

If a movie about super teachers were ever made, Lucie Chamberlain would be a prime candidate for a leading role. Fortunately for her kindergarten students at Alta View Elementary, she already thrives in a supporting role for them. Parents thank her for being a “super teacher.” She is also described as an “amazing colleague.” Whether students need help in the classroom or from home while sick, Lucie goes above and beyond to help them learn, overcome fears, and feel important and cared for. Lucie is the reason a number of kids went from hating school to loving it, according to parents. The way she exudes patience, sweetness, positive energy, and love for her students with special needs melts is appreciated and admired. One parent noted: “Both my kids wish she could be their teacher forever.” Another added:  “She treats every student like their learning and their feelings are her priority.” Super teacher, indeed!

Specialty Schools

High Schools

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org