1st Annual Canyons District Film Festival (2010)

Congratulations to the winners of the 1st Annual Canyons District Film Festival! Check out the winning movies as well as a list of participants below!

*Note: We are currently working on gathering all of the winning films from 2010. If your film was a winner, please email Katie Blunt at kathryn.blunt@canyonsdistrict.org to get your film posted on this page.

1st Annual Canyons District Film Festival -- Heroes and Legends

Elementary PSA ​(Public Service Announcement)

“Say NO to Alcohol” – Maddi Fielding, Koralynn Lanier – Crescent Elementary

“Earthquake Preparedness” – Tyler Slater – Ridgecrest Elementary

Secondary PSA ​(Public Service Announcement)

“No Capes” – Gabe Farrer, Chandler Lamberton, Shawn Eixenburger, Charlie Duersing – Albion Middle

“Heroes Against Smoking” – Anton Nielson – Crescent View Middle

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org