Kitchen Managers

School

Kitchen Manager

Phone Number

Email Address

School

Kitchen
Manager

Phone Number

Email
Address

Elementary Schools

Alta View Elementary

Dorene Ekstein

801-826-7608

Dorene.ekstein@canyonsdistrict.org

Altara Elementary

Jodi Wells

801-826-7683

Jodi.wells@canyonsdistrict.org

Bell View Elementary

 

801-826-7758

 

Bella Vista Elementary

Debbie Gilstrap

801-826-7833

Debbie.gilstrap@canyonsdistrict.org

Brookwood Elementary

Deborah Pugh

801-826-7914

Deborah.pugh@canyonsdistrict.org

Butler Elementary

Darci Yardley

801-826-7983

Darci.yardley@canyonsdistrict.org

Canyon View Elementary

Becky Hunt

801-826-8058

Becky.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Copperview Elementary

Michelle Bawden

801-826-8133

Michelle.bawden@canyonsdistrict.org

Crescent Elementary

Jodi Wells

801-826-8208

Jodi.wells@canyonsdistrict.org

Draper Elementary

Angela Floyd

801-826-8285

Angela.floyd@canyonsdistrict.org

East Midvale Elementary

Tracie Ivie

801-826-8358

Tracie.ivie@canyonsdistrict.org

East Sandy Elementary

Melissa Anderson

801-826-8431

Melissa.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Edgemont Elementary

Stephanie Reynolds

801-826-8508

Stephanie.reynolds@canyonsdistrict.org

Granite Elementary

Gina Scalzulli

801-826-8583

gina.scalzulli@canyonsdistrict.org

Lone Peak Elementary

Teresa Gonzalez

801-826-8658

Maria.gonzales@canyonsdistrict.org

Midvale Elementary

Tracey Lawlor

801-826-8733

Tracey.lawlor@canyonsdistrict.org

Midvalley Elementary

Taminna Tanpirak

801-826-8846

Taminna.tanpirak@canyonsdistrict.org

Oak Hollow Elementary

Jeanne Green

801-826-8883

Jeanne.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Oakdale Elementary

Debbie Gilstrap

801-826-8958

Debbie.gilstrap@canyonsdistrict.org

Park Lane Elementary

Gina Scalzulli

801-826-9041

Gina.scalzulli@canyonsdistrict.org

Peruvian Park Elementary

Stephanie Reynolds

801-826-9108

Stephanie.reynolds@canyonsdistrict.org

Quail Hollow Elementary

Deborah Pugh

801-826-9183

Deborah.pugh@canyonsdistrict.org

Ridgecrest Elementary

Darci Yardley

801-826-9258

Darci.yardley@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandy Elementary

Debra Nook

801-826-9333

Debra.nook@canyonsdistrict.org

Silver Mesa Elementary

Cindy Kerr

801-826-9408

Cynthia.kerr@canyonsdistrict.org

Sprucewood Elementary

Angela Floyd

801-826-9483

Angela.floyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Sunrise Elementary

Teresa Gonzalez

801-826-9602

Maria.gonzales@canyonsdistrict.org

Willow Canyon Elementary

Marianne Larsen

801-826-9633

Marianne.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Willow Springs Elementary

Brenda Sjoblom

801-826-9708

Brenda.sjoblom@canyonsdistrict.org

Middle Schools

Albion Middle

Janie Smith

801-826-6745

Janie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Butler Middle

Dawn Butcher

801-826-6845

Dawn.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Draper Park Middle

Vicki Neujahr

801-826-6945

vicki.neujahr@canyonsdistrict.org

Eastmont Middle

Suly Morris

801-826-7045

Suly.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Indian Hills Middle

Noreen Rudd

801-826-7141

Noreen.rudd@canyonsdistrict.org

Midvale Middle

Monica Goudy

801-826-7346

Monica.goudy@canyonsdistrict.org

Mount Jordan Middle

Mandy Cope

801-826-7455

Amanda.cope@canyonsdistrict.org

Union Middle

Jordan Patterson

801-826-7545

Jordan.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

High Schools

Alta High

Becky Davies

801-826-5638

Rebecca.davies@canyonsdistrict.org

Brighton High

Judy Opatha

801-826-5845

Judy.opatha@canyonsdistrict.org

Corner Canyon High

Katy Musser

801-826-6444

Kathleen.musser@canyonsdistrict.org

Hillcrest High

Travis Behunin

801-826-6045

Travis.behunin@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan High

Terilyn Moffett

801-826-6246

Terilyn.moffett@canyonsdistrict.org

Specialty Schools

Diamond Ridge High

Mandy Cope

801-826-9902

Amanda.cope@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Valley School

Melissa Anderson

801-826-7240

Melissa.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

*Indicates a substitute manager