我们正在招聘!

资源

家庭联系

卷入

工具类

资源资源

领导

关于

卷入

目录

政策 400.11 – 员工离职时间规定

保单号码:
400.11

通过: 
10.4.2016

董事会政策

  1. 董事会认识到需要制定有关员工不在公司内从事员工代理小组活动的法规。主管部门应管理有关员工代理活动的员工释放时间的法规。
  2. 董事会授权总监和地区行政部门制定符合本政策的行政法规,但须经董事会审查和批准。

行政法规:
400.11-1

批准: 10.4.2016

员工离职时间规定 - 400.11-1

  1. 雇员代理组的总裁可能会被解除如下所述: (1) 董事会 政策 — 410.02 — 许可员工代理集团总裁的发布时间; (2) 董事会 政策—420.02—ESP 员工代理集团总裁的发布时间.
  2. 除非员工代理小组事先书面要求并经主管或指定人员书面批准,否则不得批准员工解除其活动职责。雇员在带薪雇员代理休假期间履行的所有职责必须直接使学区受益。
  3. 除了员工代理集团总裁之外没有员工(见董事会 政策 — 410.02 — 许可员工代理组主席的发布时间t;或董事会 政策—420.02—ESP 员工代理集团总裁的发布时间) 参与不直接使学区受益的协会活动,应获准在任何一学年释放超过五 (5) 天的时间。
  4. 应向员工代理小组评估为员工获准从事活动(包括不直接使区受益的活动)的适当工资和福利成本。这将通过将这些费用从相应的雇员代理组汇给学区来实现。
  5. 带有相关费用的休假记录将在人力资源部存档。

展品

没有

参考资料

没有

形式

没有

文件记录

已修改 – 2016 年 4 月 10 日。政策 – 400.11 – 修订了员工离职时间规定 为员工维护一项政策。目前存在针对有执照和 ESP 员工的政策。修订消除了对额外政策的需要

已通过 – 2007年10月7日。

 

此在线演示文稿是Canyons学区当前采用的政策手册的电子表示形式。它不反映正在进行的更新活动。官方权威手册可在位于桑迪东300 600号桑迪(South East East)的9361 South 300的总监办公室中查阅。

露西·张伯伦

Alta View基本

如果制作一部关于超级教师的电影,露西·张伯伦将是主角的主要候选人。对于她在 Alta View 小学的幼儿园学生来说幸运的是,她已经在为他们提供支持的角色中茁壮成长。父母感谢她是“超级老师”。她也被描述为“了不起的同事”。无论学生是在课堂上还是在生病时在家中需要帮助,露西都在帮助他们学习、克服恐惧、感到重要和被关心。据家长们说,露西是许多孩子从讨厌学校变成喜欢学校的原因。她散发出耐心、甜蜜、正能量和对有特殊需要的学生的爱的方式受到赞赏和钦佩。一位家长指出:“我的两个孩子都希望她能永远成为他们的老师。”另一位补充说:“她对待每个学生都像对待他们的学习一样,他们的感受是她的首要任务。”超级老师,真的!

专科学校

高中

小学

初中

美国残疾人法案 (ADA) 声明

Canyons 学区致力于使本网站符合 ADA。目前,我们认识到并非本网站的所有区域都符合 ADA 标准。我们目前正在重新设计和创建新的网站内容,以符合 W3C 二级指南。如果您在使用本网站时遇到问题,请在此处与我们联系 communications@canyonsdistrict.org

Table of Contents

Policy 400.11 – Employee Release Time Regulations

Share on print

POLICY NUMBER:
400.11

ADOPTED: 
10.4.2016

Board Policy

  1. The Board recognizes the need for regulations relating to the absence of employees to engage in activities within employee agent groups. The Administration is directed to administer regulations for released time for employees for employee agent activities.
  2. The Board authorizes the Superintendent and District Administration to develop administrative regulations consistent with this policy, subject to review and approval by the Board.

ADMINISTRATIVE REGULATION:
400.11-1

APPROVED: 10.4.2016

Employee Release Time Regulations - 400.11-1

  1. The president of the employee agent group may be released as outlined: (1) Board Policy—410.02—Release Time for the Licensed Employee Agent Group President; (2) Board Policy—420.02—Release Time for the ESP Employee Agent Group President.
  2. No employee shall be given approval for release from his/her duties for activities unless the release is requested in advance in writing by the employee agent group and approved in writing by the Superintendent or designee. All duties performed by employees on paid employee agent leave must directly benefit the District.
  3. No employee other than the employee agent group presidents (see Board Policy—410.02—Release Time for Licensed Employee Agent Group President; or Board Policy—420.02—Release Time for ESP Employee Agent Group President) involved in Association activities that do not directly benefit the District shall be given approval for released time in excess of five (5) days in any one school year.
  4. The appropriate salary and benefit costs for employees granted released time for activities including those that do not directly benefit the District shall be assessed to the employee agent group. This will be accomplished through remittance of such fees to the District from the respective employee agent group.
  5. Leave records with associated costs will be on file in the Human Resources Department.

Exhibits

None

References

None

Forms

None

Document History

Revised – 10.4.2016.  Policy – 400.11 – Employee Release Time Regulations was revised to maintain one policy for employees. Currently a policy exists for licensed and ESP employees. The revision eliminates the need for an additional policy

Adopted – 7.10.2007.

 

This online presentation is an electronic representation of the Canyons School District’s currently adopted policy manual. It does not reflect updating activities in progress. The official, authoritative manual is available for inspection in the office of the Superintendent located at 9361 South 300 East Sandy, UT 84070.