政策300.09 –设施建设,装修和维护

教育委员会拥有批准峡谷学区新设施建设、建筑翻新、小型资本设施项目和债券发行的唯一法定权力和责任。教育委员会致力于学生安全、公共资金的成本高效使用以及反映当前教学流程和设施建设、翻新和维护方面高效服务领域的设计标准。

阅读更多 ”

政策300.01 –学校准入

教育委员会致力于让学生、家长和更广泛的社区在遵守联邦和州法律及相关法规的情况下进入学校。 (政策—400.2/500.1—非歧视)。具体而言,董事会授权将学校建筑和场地用作市政中心,作为一种有限的公共形式,供地区居民根据州法律进行受监督的娱乐活动和会议

阅读更多 ”

美国残疾人法案 (ADA) 声明

Canyons 学区致力于使本网站符合 ADA。目前,我们认识到并非本网站的所有区域都符合 ADA 标准。我们目前正在重新设计和创建新的网站内容,以符合 W3C 二级指南。如果您在使用本网站时遇到问题,请在此处与我们联系 communications@canyonsdistrict.org

Policy 300.09 – Facilities Construction, Renovation, and Maintenance

The Board of Education has sole statutory authority and responsibility to approve new facility construction, building renovation, small capital facility projects, and bond issuance in Canyons School District. The Board of Education is committed to student safety, cost efficient use of public funds, and design standards that reflect current teaching processes and efficient service areas in construction, renovation, and maintenance of facilities.

Read More »

Policy 300.01 – School Access

The Board of Education is committed to school access for students, parents, and the broader community, subject to Federal and State law and accompanying regulations. (Policy—400.2/500.1—Nondiscrimination). Specifically, the Board authorizes use of school buildings and grounds as civic centers as a limited public form to district residents for supervised recreational activities and meetings consistent with state law

Read More »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org