我们正在招聘!

资源

家庭联系

卷入

工具类

资源资源

领导

关于

卷入

目录

政策 400.32 附件 3 – CLASS 流程时间表

相关行政法规:
400.32

通过:

CLASS 流程时间表

  • 方向:8 月 15 日
    • 在第一次正式评估前至少完成十五 (15) 个上课日
  • 自我评估和目标设定:8 月 30 日
  • 年初会议 (BYC):9 月 15 日
    • 9 月 15 日前提供反馈和批准,或
    • 在提交后的十五 (15) 个教学日内,以较大者为准
  • 利益相关者调查窗口:11 月 10 日至 30 日

  • 利益相关者输入评级 (SIR):12 月 15 日

  • 临时管理员年中会议:1 月 30 日

  • 学生成长评级 (SGR):6 月 15 日

  • 临时和职业 3 管理员年终会议:6 月 15 日

    • 领导质量评级 (LQR)
    • 总分(SOR)

此在线演示文稿是Canyons学区当前采用的政策手册的电子表示形式。它不反映正在进行的更新活动。官方权威手册可在位于桑迪东300 600号桑迪(South East East)的9361 South 300的总监办公室中查阅。

露西·张伯伦

Alta View基本

如果制作一部关于超级教师的电影,露西·张伯伦将是主角的主要候选人。对于她在 Alta View 小学的幼儿园学生来说幸运的是,她已经在为他们提供支持的角色中茁壮成长。父母感谢她是“超级老师”。她也被描述为“了不起的同事”。无论学生是在课堂上还是在生病时在家中需要帮助,露西都在帮助他们学习、克服恐惧、感到重要和被关心。据家长们说,露西是许多孩子从讨厌学校变成喜欢学校的原因。她散发出耐心、甜蜜、正能量和对有特殊需要的学生的爱的方式受到赞赏和钦佩。一位家长指出:“我的两个孩子都希望她能永远成为他们的老师。”另一位补充说:“她对待每个学生都像对待他们的学习一样,他们的感受是她的首要任务。”超级老师,真的!

专科学校

高中

小学

初中

美国残疾人法案 (ADA) 声明

Canyons 学区致力于使本网站符合 ADA。目前,我们认识到并非本网站的所有区域都符合 ADA 标准。我们目前正在重新设计和创建新的网站内容,以符合 W3C 二级指南。如果您在使用本网站时遇到问题,请在此处与我们联系 communications@canyonsdistrict.org

We're Hiring!

resources

Family Connections

Getting Involved

Tools

Resources

Leadership

About

Getting Involved

400 - Personnel Policy

Table of Contents

Policy 400.32 Exhibit 3 – CLASS Process Timeline

ASSOCIATED ADMINISTRATIVE REGULATION:
400.32

ADOPTED:

CLASS Process Timeline

  • Orientation: August 15
    • Completed at least fifteen (15) school days prior to the first formal evaluation
  • Self-Assessment and Goal Setting: August 30
  • Beginning-of-Year Conference (BYC): September 15
    • Feedback and approval provided by September 15, or
    • within fifteen (15) school days of submission, whichever is greater
  • Stakeholder Survey Window: November 10 – 30

  • Stakeholder Input Rating (SIR): December 15

  • Mid-Year Conference for Provisional Administrators: January 30

  • Student Growth Rating (SGR): June 15

  • End-of-Year Conference for Provisional and Career 3 Administrators: June 15

    • Leadership Quality Rating (LQR)
    • Summative Overall Rating (SOR)

This online presentation is an electronic representation of the Canyons School District’s currently adopted policy manual. It does not reflect updating activities in progress. The official, authoritative manual is available for inspection in the office of the Superintendent located at 9361 South 300 East Sandy, UT 84070.

Lucie Chamberlain

Alta View Elementary

If a movie about super teachers were ever made, Lucie Chamberlain would be a prime candidate for a leading role. Fortunately for her kindergarten students at Alta View Elementary, she already thrives in a supporting role for them. Parents thank her for being a “super teacher.” She is also described as an “amazing colleague.” Whether students need help in the classroom or from home while sick, Lucie goes above and beyond to help them learn, overcome fears, and feel important and cared for. Lucie is the reason a number of kids went from hating school to loving it, according to parents. The way she exudes patience, sweetness, positive energy, and love for her students with special needs melts is appreciated and admired. One parent noted: “Both my kids wish she could be their teacher forever.” Another added:  “She treats every student like their learning and their feelings are her priority.” Super teacher, indeed!

Specialty Schools

High Schools

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org