峡谷区的COVID-19行动计划,更新|阅读更多>

学校

厨房经理

电话号码

电子邮件地址

学校

厨房经理

电话号码

电子邮件地址

小学

Alta View基本

多琳·埃克斯坦

801-826-7608

Dorene.ekstein@canyonsdistrict.org

阿尔塔拉小学

乔迪·韦尔斯

801-826-7683

Jodi.wells@canyonsdistrict.org

钟景小学

薇姬·纽雅尔(Vicki Neujahr)

801-826-7758

Vicki.neujahr@canyonsdistrict.org

贝拉维斯塔小学

黛比·吉斯特拉普

801-826-7833

Debbie.gilstrap@canyonsdistrict.org

布鲁克伍德小学

黛博拉·普格(Deborah Pugh)

801-826-7914

Deborah.pugh@canyonsdistrict.org

巴特勒小学

达西·雅德利(Darci Yardley)

801-826-7983

Darci.yardley@canyonsdistrict.org

峡谷景观小学

贝基·亨特

801-826-8058

Becky.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

铜景小学

米歇尔·鲍登*

801-826-8133

Michelle.bawden@canyonsdistrict.org

新月小学

乔迪·韦尔斯

801-826-8208

Jodi.wells@canyonsdistrict.org

德雷珀小学

安吉拉·弗洛伊德(Angela Floyd)

801-826-8285

Angela.floyd@canyonsdistrict.org

东中谷小学

特蕾西·劳勒*

801-826-8358

Tracey.lawlor@canyonsdistrict.org

东桑迪小学

梅利莎·安德森(Melissa Anderson)

801-826-8431

Melissa.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

埃奇蒙特小学

玛丽·贝丝·麦克维

801-826-8508

Mary.mcvey@canyonsdistrict.org

花岗岩基础

肖纳·史密斯

801-826-8583

Shauna.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

孤峰小学

特蕾莎·冈萨雷斯(Teresa Gonzalez)

801-826-8658

Maria.gonzales@canyonsdistrict.org

中谷小学

桑德拉·安德森(Sandra Anderson)

801-826-8733

Sandra.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

中谷小学

塔明娜·坦皮拉克(Taminna Tanpirak)

801-826-8846

Taminna.tanpirak@canyonsdistrict.org

橡木空心小学

珍妮·格林(Jeanne Green)

801-826-8883

Jeanne.green@canyonsdistrict.org

奥克代尔小学

黛比·吉斯特拉普

801-826-8958

Debbie.gilstrap@canyonsdistrict.org

柏丽小学

肖纳·史密斯

801-826-9041

Shauna.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

秘鲁公园小学

苏珊·泰勒(Susan Taylor)

801-826-9108

Sue.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

鹌鹑空心小学

黛博拉·普格(Deborah Pugh)

801-826-9183

Deborah.pugh@canyonsdistrict.org

里奇克莱斯特小学

达西·雅德利(Darci Yardley)

801-826-9258

Darci.yardley@canyonsdistrict.org

桑迪小学

黛布拉·努克(Debra Nook)

801-826-9333

Debra.nook@canyonsdistrict.org

银台面基础

苏珊·泰勒(Susan Taylor)

801-826-9408

Sue.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

云杉小学

安吉拉·弗洛伊德(Angela Floyd)

801-826-9483

Angela.floyd@canyonsdistrict.org

日出小学

特蕾莎·冈萨雷斯(Teresa Gonzalez)

801-826-9602

Maria.gonzales@canyonsdistrict.org

柳树峡谷小学

玛丽安·拉森(Marianne Larsen)

801-826-9633

Marianne.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

柳树泉小学

布伦达·索伯洛姆(Brenda Sjoblom)

801-826-9708

Brenda.sjoblom@canyonsdistrict.org

初中

阿尔比恩中部

塔纳·巴洛*

801-826-6745

Tawna.barlow@canyonsdistrict.org

巴特勒·米德

黎明屠夫

801-826-6845

Dawn.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

德雷珀公园中心

苔丝·贾维斯(Tess Jarvis)

801-826-6945

Tercia.jarvis@canyonsdistrict.org

伊斯特蒙特中学

苏莉·莫里斯(Suly Morris)

801-826-7045

Suly.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

印第安山丘中

诺琳·路德(Noreen Rudd)

801-826-7141

Noreen.rudd@canyonsdistrict.org

中谷

莫妮卡·古迪

801-826-7346

Monica.goudy@canyonsdistrict.org

约旦山中部

曼迪·科普(Mandy Cope)

801-826-7455

Amanda.cope@canyonsdistrict.org

联合中间

乔丹·帕特森

801-826-7545

Jordan.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

高中

阿尔塔高

贝基·戴维斯(Becky Davies)

801-826-5638

Rebecca.davies@canyonsdistrict.org

布莱顿高

朱迪·奥帕斯塔(Judy Opatha)

801-826-5845

Judy.opatha@canyonsdistrict.org

转角峡谷高

凯蒂·穆瑟(Katy Musser)

801-826-6444

Kathleen.musser@canyonsdistrict.org

希尔克雷斯特高

特拉维斯·贝胡宁(Travis Behunin)

801-826-6045

Travis.behunin@canyonsdistrict.org

约旦高中

特里琳·莫菲特(Terilyn Moffett)

801-826-6246

Terilyn.moffett@canyonsdistrict.org

专科学校

钻石岭高

曼迪·科普(Mandy Cope)

801-826-9902

Amanda.cope@canyonsdistrict.org

约旦谷学校

梅利莎·安德森(Melissa Anderson)

801-826-7240

Melissa.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

*表示替代经理

关闭菜单