情感福祉

峡谷区为所有员工提供了随叫随到的员工援助计划。危机顾问每天整天都可以通过 布隆奎斯特黑尔热线。员工还可以安排约会以进行婚姻咨询,或讨论成瘾问题或财务和法律困境等。该服务是免费且保密的。

当生活变得充满挑战时,

我们可以提供帮助

Blomquist Hale员工援助计划提供直接, 面对面 解决几乎任何生活压力或问题的指南。更不用说绝对有 免费 给你。与我们的团队会面很简单。致电今天预约: (800) 926-9619

我们可以提供帮助:

指望:

美国残疾人法案 (ADA) 声明

Canyons 学区致力于使本网站符合 ADA。目前,我们认识到并非本网站的所有区域都符合 ADA 标准。我们目前正在重新设计和创建新的网站内容,以符合 W3C 二级指南。如果您在使用本网站时遇到问题,请在此处与我们联系 communications@canyonsdistrict.org

Emotional Wellbeing

Canyons District makes an on-call employee assistance program available to all employees. Crisis counselors are available all day every day through the Blomquist Hale hotline. Employees can also arrange appointments for marital counseling, or to discuss addiction problems or financial and legal dilemmas, and more. The service is free-of-charge and confidential.

When life gets too challenging,

we can help

The Blomquist Hale Employee Assistance Program provides direct, face-to-face guidance to address virtually any stressful life situation or problem. Not to mention there is absolutely no cost to you. Meeting with our team is simple. Call to schedule an appointment today: (800) 926-9619

We Can Help WIth:

Count On:

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org