Government Relations


Directory people

Name Position Phone
Charles Evans Director of External Relations 801-826-5171
Susan Edwards Public Engagement Coordinator 801 826-5184
MariLee Ostrowski External Relations Assistant 801-826-5171


2020 Legislative Town Hall Meetings

Legislative Town Halls with Representative Suzanne Harrison  SaturdayswithSuz2.pdf

Legislative Town Hall with Representative Poulson and Senator Riebe 2.19.20_Town_Hall_Flyer.pdf

Legislative Town Halls with Representative Eliason and Representative Spendlove

 Legislative Updates