Recognitions from the Board

Wednesday, 19 October 2011 21:18

Nicole Svee Magann

Wednesday, 19 October 2011 21:02

Brent Boswell

Friday, 11 February 2011 18:10

Canyons Employees Achieve

12/7/2010 Melissa Kimmel, South Park Academy: Named Outstanding Paraeducator by the Utah State Office of Education more >>
1/18/2011 Paul Kirby, Hillcrest High School: Secondary Assistant Principal of the Year, Utah Association of Secondary School Principals more>>
11/9/2010 Sarah Smith, Butler Elementary: 2010 Utah Outstanding Early Childhood/Pre-K Paraeducator Award winner more >>
11/9/2010 Lory Curtis, South Park Academy: Received the "Presidents Award" from the Utah Association of Adult, Community and Continuing Education more >>

David S. Doty, Superintendent: PRSA Communicator of the Year more >>

2/1/2011 Trish Thomas, Canyons CTE Coordinator:  Lifetime Achievement Award from UACTE more >>
2/1/2011 Keith Bradford, CFO/General Council; Leon Wilcox, Director of Accounting; Shana Lowe, Assistant Director of Accounting; and Vicki Coon, Administrative Assistant: ASBO Meritorious Budget Award more >>
10/19/2010 Paul Winkelman, Hillcrest High School: Received the 2010 Utah Best of State award for best administrator in the education category. more >>
10/19/2010 Susan Nielsen, Alta High School: Utah Association of Certified Public Accountants Champion of the Profession award more >>
10/19/2010 Lane Valum, Canyons School Psychologist Coordinator: Utah School Psychologists Association honoree, Won the association Psychologist of the Year. more >>
10/19/2010 Niloufar Sanatinia: Utah School Psychologists Association honorees, Won the Barbara Bennett Excellence in Diversity Award more >>
10/19/2010 Laurie Fue: Speech-Language Pathologist, Educator of the Year award from the Brain injury Association of Utah. more >>
10/19/2010 Les DeMille: Special Excellence Award from UEA more >>
6/1/2010 Maria Requena, Midvale Elementary: Golden Apple Award Winner more >>
Page 14 of 14